Contact

Trelleborgs Hamn AB P.O. Box 51 SE-231 21 Trelleborg, Sweden Phone: +46 (0)410 36 37 00 VAT No. SE556008241301 E-mail: trelleborgs.hamn@port.trelleborg.se

Visiting address: Travemündeallén 12, 231 61 Trelleborg

Opening hours: Office 8-16 Monday-Friday, other times please contact Trelleborg Port Control.

Trelleborg Port Control (TPC)

TPC is manned 24 hours a day all year. Please Contact TPC outside office hours.

Telephone: +46(0)410-36 37 10 Fax: +46 (0)410-36 37 27

E-mail: tpc@port.Trelleborg.se

Logistics Center

Visiting address: Strandridaregatan 2

E-mail: logistik@port.trelleborg.se

Ship Agency

Visiting address: Strandridaregatan 2

E-mail: agent@port.trelleborg.se

Vehicle service

Visiting address: Strandridaregatan 6

E-mail: goran.hall@port.trelleborg.se

Service & Technical maintenance

Visiting address: Strandridaregatan 6

E-mail: hakan.nilsson@port.trelleborg.se

Administration

Jörgen Nilsson
CEO
jorgen.nilsson@port.trelleborg.se
 +46 (0)410-36 37 02

Malvina Amarelle Lemos
CEO Assistant
malvina.amarelle@port.trelleborg.se
+46 (0)410-36 37 07

Peter Carlsson 
Financial Manager
peter.carlsson@port.trelleborg.se
+46 (0)410-36 37 03

Jessika Böös 
Controller
jessika.boos@port.trelleborg.se
 +46 (0)410-36 37 12

Maria Hofvander
Financial Assistant & Payroll Administrator
maria.hofvander@port.trelleborg.se
+46 (0)410-36 37 23

Torgny Nilsson
Business Development Manager
Torgny.nilsson@port.trelleborg.se
 +46 (0)410-36 37 09

Petronella Ljungh
Communications Manager
petronella.ljungh@port.trelleborg.se
+46 (0)410-36 37 37

Jennie Folkunger
Environmental Manager
jennie.folkunger@port.trelleborg.se
 +46 (0)410-36 37 47

Marita Östberg
HR Manager
marita.ostberg@port.trelleborg.se
+46 (0)410-36 37 25

 

Ulf Sonesson
Landlord Manager
ulf.sonesson@port.trelleborg.se
 +46 (0)410-36 37 13

Giacomo La Cerva
Technical Controller
giacomo.lacerva@port.trelleborg.se
 +46 (0)410-36 37 14

Krister Jonsson
Technical Controller
krister.jonsson@port.trelleborg.se
 +46 (0)410-36 37 36

Andreas Andersson
Security Team Manager 
andreas.andersson@port.trelleborg.se 
+46 (0)410-36 37 05

Håkan Nilsson
Service Team Manager
hakan.nilsson@port.trelleborg.se
+46 (0)410-36 37 24

Mikael Simonsson
IT Manager

mikael.simonsson@port.trelleborg.se
+46 (0)709-36 37 04

Aleksandar Vukic
IT Technician
aleksandar.vukic@port.trelleborg.se 
+46 (0)410-36 37 28

Göran Hall 
Mechanical Workshop Manager
goran.hall@port.trelleborg.se
 +46 (0)410-36 37 20

Jonas Pedersen
Port Operations Manager 
jonas.pedersen@port.trelleborg.se 
+46 (0)410-36 37 17

Patrik Siedlarek
Production Controller
patrik.siedlarek@port.trelleborg.se
 +46 (0)410-36 37 49

Susanne Stacey
Production Team Manager
susanne.stacey@port.trelleborg.se
+46 (0)410-36 37 48

Tonny Jönsson
Production Team Manager
tonny.jonsson@port.trelleborg.se
+46 (0)410-36 37 50

Jonas Bramsved
Logistics & Security Manager
jonas.bramsved@port.trelleborg.se
+46 (0)410-36 37 30

Toni Ninevski 
Logistics Team Manager
toni.ninevski@port.trelleborg.se
+46 (0)410-36 37 51

Dag Samuelsson
Quality Manager
dag.samuelsson@port.trelleborg.se
+46 410-36 37 11